ReMicS Members

Members of Regional Research Network
for Clinical Microbiota Science

Filter members by institution:

Akershus University Hospital

Aina E. Fossum Moen

Researcher

Akershus University Hospital

aifo@ahus.no

Jørgen Jahnsen

Adjunct Professor

Akershus University Hospital

jorgen.jahnsen@medisin.uio.no

Petr Ricanek

Group Leader

Akershus University Hospital

petr.ricanek@medisin.uio.no

Tone Tannæs

Researcher

Akershus University Hospital

t.m.tannas@medisin.uio.no

Cancer Registry of Norway

Ane Sørlie Kværner

Postdoctoral Fellow

Cancer Registry of Norway

ane.sorlie.kvaerner@kreftregisteret.no

Even Sannes Riiser

Postdoctoral Fellow

Cancer Registry of Norway

even.s.riiser@kreftregisteret.no

Paula Berstad

Researcher

Cancer Registry of Norway

paula.berstad@kreftregisteret.no

Trine Rounge

Researcher

Cancer Registry of Norway

trine.rounge@kreftregisteret.no

Øyvind Holme

Group Leader

Cancer Registry of Norway

oyvind.holme@medisin.uio.no

Innlandet Hospital Trust

Knut Hestad

Professor

Innlandet Hospital Trust

knut.hestad@inn.no

Karolinska Institutet

Tore Midtvedt

Professor Emeritus

Karolinska Institutet

tore.midtvedt@ki.se

Lovisenberg Diaconal Hospital

Gunn Helene Malmstrøm

Lab Manager

Unger-Vetlesen Institute

gunnhelen.malmstrom@lds.no

Jennifer Twisleton Fiennes

Bioengineer

Unger-Vetlesen Institute

jennifertwisleton.fiennes@lds.no

Jørgen Valeur

Head of Department

Unger-Vetlesen Institute

jorgen.valeur@lds.no

Norwegian Institute of Public Health

Merete Eggesbø

Senior Researcher

Norwegian Institute of Public Health

merete.eggesbo@fhi.no

Norwegian Sequencing Centre

Gregor Duncan Gilfillan

Researcher

Norwegian Sequencing Centre

gregorg@medisin.uio.no

Norwegian University of Life Sciences, NMBU

Bjørge Westereng

Associate Professor

NMBU

bjorge.westereng@nmbu.no

Harald Carlsen

Professor

NMBU

harald.carlsen@nmbu.no

Knut Rudi

Professor

NMBU

knut.rudi@nmbu.no

Lars Snipen

Associate Professor

NMBU

lars.snipen@nmbu.no

Phillip Pope

Associate Professor

NMBU

phil.pope@nmbu.no

Preben Boysen

Associate Professor

NMBU

preben.boysen@nmbu.no

Siv Kjølsrud Bøhn

Researcher

NMBU

siv.kjolsrud.bohn@nmbu.no

Oslo University Hospital

Aasmund Norheim

PhD Candidate

OUH Ullevål

aanorh@ous-hf.no

Alexandra Götz

Technician

OUH Rikshospitalet

alexandra.gotz@gmail.com

Amandeep Kaur Dhillon

PhD Candidate

OUH Rikshospitalet

a.k.dhillon@medisin.uio.no

Anna-Maria Hoffmann-Vold

Project Leader

OUH Rikshospitalet

a.m.hoffmann-vold@medisin.uio.no

Anne-Marie Aas

Associate Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

a.m.aas@medisin.uio.no

Anne Ma Dyrhol Riise

Adjunct Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

a.m.d.riise@medisin.uio.no

Asle W. Medhus

Head of Department

OUH Ullevål

a.w.medhus@medisin.uio.no

Ayodeji Awoyemi

PhD Candidate

OUH Ullevål

dejiawoyemi@hotmail.com

Beate Vestad

PhD Candidate

OUH Rikshospitalet

beate.vestad@studmed.uio.no

Bente Halvorsen

Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

bente.halvorsen@rr-research.no

Bjørn Moum

Professor

OUH Ullevål

bjorn.moum@medisin.uio.no

Brian Chung

Postdoctoral Fellow

OUH Rikshospitalet

b.k.chung@medisin.uio.no

Børre Fevang

Group Leader

OUH Rikshospitalet

boefev@ous-hf.no

Cristiane Mayerhofer

PhD Candidate

OUH Rikshospitalet

cristiane.mayerhofer@gmail.com

Christine Henriksen

Associate Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

christine.henriksen@medisin.uio.no

Christopher Storm-Larsen

PhD Candidate

OUH Rikshospitalet

christopher@storm-larsen.no

Dag Henrik Reikvam

Postdoctoral Fellow

OUH Ullevål

d.h.reikvam@medisin.uio.no

Dag Undlien

Professor

OUH Ullevål

d.e.undlien@medisin.uio.no

David Russell

Professor Emeritus

OUH Rikshospitalet

david.russell@medisin.uio.no

Einar Martin Aandahl

Group Leader

OUH Rikshospitalet

einar.martin.aandahl@gmail.com

Espen Melum

Group Leader

OUH Rikshospitalet

espen.melum@medisin.uio.no

Frederik Emil Juul

PhD Candidate

OUH Rikshospitalet

f.e.juul@medisin.uio.no

Fredrik Müller

Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

fmuller@ous-hf.no

Georg Schneditz

Postdoctoral Fellow

OUH Rikshospitalet

georg.schneditz@medisin.uio.no

Hanne Guldsten

ReMicS Network Administrator

OUH Rikshospitalet

hanne.guldsten@medisin.uio.no

Henrik Rasmussen

Head of Department

OUH Rikshospitalet

henrik.rasmussen@ous-hf.no

Ida Gregersen

Postdoctoral Fellow

OUH Rikshospitalet

ida.gregersen@rr-research.no

Ida Robertsen

Associate Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

ida.robertsen@farmasi.uio.no

Ingebjørg Seljeflot

Adjunct Professor

OUH Ullevål

uxinlj@ous-hf.no

Johannes E. R. Hov

ReMicS Deputy Leader, Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

j.e.r.hov@medisin.uio.no

Jon Amund Kyte

Group Leader

OUH Radiumhospitalet

jonky@ous-hf.no

Jørgen Vildershøj Bjørnholt

Associate Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

joerbj@ous-hf.no

Karianne Gammelsrud

Associate Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

uxriwi@ous-hf.no

Karolina Skagen

Senior Consultant

OUH Rikshospitalet

kskagen@ous-hf.no

Karsten Midtvedt

Project Leader

OUH Rikshospitalet

kmidtvedt@ous-hf.no

Katrine Engesæter

PhD Candidate

OUH Rikshospitalet

lisek78@hotmail.com

Kjetil Kjelstad Garborg

Researcher

OUH Rikshospitalet

k.k.garborg@medisin.uio.no

Knut Lundin

Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

knut.lundin@medisin.uio.no

Kristian Holm

Bioinformatician

OUH Rikshospitalet

kristian.holm@medisin.uio.no

Kristine Stø

PhD Candidate

OUH Ullevål

kristine.sto@medisin.uio.no

Lars Gullestad

Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

lars.gullestad@medisin.uio.no

Magnhild Eide Macpherson

PhD Candidate

OUH Rikshospitalet

m.e.macpherson@studmed.uio.no

Malin Holm Meyer-Myklestad

PhD Candidate

OUH Ullevål

m.h.meyer-myklestad@medisin.uio.no

Marit Mæhle Grimsrud

PhD Candidate

OUH Rikshospitalet

mamgri@ous-hf.no

Marte Lie Høivik

Project Leader IBSEN III

OUH Ullevål

marte.lie.hoivik@gmail.com

Marius Trøseid

ReMicS Leader, Associate Professor

OUH Rikshopitalet

marius.troseid@medisin.uio.no

Martin Kummen

Researcher

OUH Rikshospitalet

martin.kummen@medisin.uio.no

Martina Visnovska

Bioinformatician

OUH Radiumhospitalet

martvis@ifi.uio.no

Mette Kalager

Associate Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

mette.kalager@medisin.uio.no

Michael Bretthauer

Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

michael.bretthauer@medisin.uio.no

Mikal Jacob Hole

PhD Candidate

OUH Rikshospitalet

mikal.hole@protonmail.com

Mona Skjelland

Associate Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

moskje@ous-hf.no

Murat Gainullin

Postdoctoral Fellow

OUH Rikshospitalet

muratg@fmed.uc.pt

Per Ole Iversen

Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

p.o.iversen@medisin.uio.no

Pål Aukrust

Adjunct Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

paukrust@ous-hf.no

Pål-Dag Line

Adjunct Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

p.d.line@medisin.uio.no

Ragnhild Helseth

PhD Candidate

OUH Ullevål

ramhel@ous-hf.no

Rune Blomhoff

Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

rune.blomhoff@medisin.uio.no

Sajan Raju

Postdoctoral Fellow

OUH Rikshospitalet

sajan.raju@medisin.uio.no

Silje Fjellgård Jørgensen

Postdoctoral Fellow

OUH Rikshospitalet

s.f.jorgensen@studmed.uio.no

Simen Hyll Hansen

PhD Candidate

OUH Rikshospitalet

s.h.hansen@medisin.uio.no

Susanne Kristine Aune

PhD Candidate

OUH Ullevål

susaun@ous-hf.no

Tone Tønjum

Professor

OUH Rikshospitalet

tone.tonjum@medisin.uio.no

Torbjørn Rognes

Group Leader

OUH Rikshospitalet

torognes@ifi.uio.no

Trine Folseraas

Researcher

OUH Rikshospitalet

trine.folseraas@medisin.uio.no

Tuula Nyman

Researcher

OUH Rikshospitalet

t.a.nyman@medisin.uio.no

Vilde Haakensen

Postdoctoral Fellow

OUH Radiumhospitalet

vilde.haakensen@gmail.com

Øyvind Molberg

Project Leader

OUH Rikshospitalet

oyvind.molberg@medisin.uio.no

Åslaug Helland

Associate Professor

OUH Radiumhospitalet

aslaug.helland@medisin.uio.no

University of Bergen

Inge Lindseth

Researcher

University of Bergen

inge.lindseth@balderklinikken.no

University of Oslo

Eric de Muinck

Researcher

University of Oslo

ericdemuinck@gmail.com

Pål Trosvik

Researcher

University of Oslo

pal.trosvik@ibv.uio.no

Vestfold Hospital Trust

Dag Hofsø

Group Leader

Vestfold Hospital Trust

dag.Hofso@siv.no

Heidi Borgeraas

PhD Candidate

Vestfold Hospital Trust

heibor@siv.no

Jens Kristoffer Hertel

Head of Research

Vestfold Hospital Trust

jehert@siv.no

Jøran Hjelmesæth

Professor

Vestfold Hospital Trust

joran.hjelmeseth@siv.no